Skip to Content

Water tank


Grande Prairie & District Oldtimers Association
Box 21028
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 6W7

facebook Like us on Facebook!

Questions, comments? Do you have photos or an article you would like to submit?
Please contact us, we would like to hear from you.

Executive Committee
Bob Patterson- President
Cheryl Kimble- Past President
Linda McAusland – Vice President
Sherida Rossol – Secretary
Cheryl Kimble- Treasurer


Ray Biendarra
Mavis Breitkreutz
Colin Conrad
Wilma Friesen
Darcy Nilsson
Pat Olson
Ernie Pellerin
Dawna Roberts
Blake Rossol
Doug Spry
Marilyn Turner
Carrie Wohlgemuth

Pioneer Home © Robert Guest